Beach Bound

Its off to the beach today for me and my family. No worries though, I am all prepared, thanks to my handy Beach Bag.
I keep this bag stocked with my pool/beach necessities and stow it in the car for ease.
My go to items are: sunscreen (I have one for face and another for all over and the kids); an after sun moisturizer; bug spray (hey, you never know); baby wipes; baby  powder; hair defrizzer; concealer (for quick face fixes); goggles and my sons facemask; a book; a magazine and a pen. Extra bonus, the clear, cute bag was a free with purchase item from Bath and Bodyworks.
I am also going to add chapstick!

So get yourself a small cute bag and get out and have fun!! 🙂

image

image

2 thoughts on “Beach Bound

Leave a Reply

